WCSUK Key Dates: January – June 2015

January

Wed 7 January – Monthly Mid-Week Freestyle – Twickenham – first Wednesday of every month

Mon 12 January – Brand New Hammersmith Class – Launch night only £5 for SwingClubCard® members

Wed 14 January – Twickenham weekly class

Mon 19 January – Hammersmith weekly class

Wed 21 January – Twickenham weekly class

Sat 24 January – ICE Freestyle – West Drayton

Sun 25 January – Monthly Workshop & Tea Dance – Windsor

Mon 26 January – Hammersmith weekly class

Wed 28 January – Twickenham weekly class

February

Mon 2 February – Hammersmith weekly class

Wed 4 February – Monthly Mid-Week Freestyle – Twickenham – first Wednesday of every month

Mon 9 February – Hammersmith weekly class

Wed 11 February – Twickenham weekly class

Sat 14 February – ICE Valentine’s Freestyle – West Drayton

Mon 16 February – Hammersmith weekly class

Wed 18 February – Twickenham weekly class

Fri 20 – Sun 22 February – Special Guest Workshop Weekend with Top USA Pro Ryan Crutcher

Mon 23 February – Hammersmith weekly class

Wed 25 February – Twickenham weekly class

March

Mon 2 March – Hammersmith weekly class

Wed 4 March – Monthly Mid-Week Freestyle – Twickenham – first Wednesday of every month

Mon 9 March – Hammersmith weekly class

Wed 11 March – Twickenham weekly class

Mon 16 March – Hammersmith weekly class

Wed 18 March – Twickenham weekly class

Fri 20 – Sun 22 March – Special Guest Workshop Weekend with Top USA Pro Michael Kielbasa

Mon 23 March – Hammersmith weekly class

Wed 25 March – Twickenham weekly class

Mon 30 March – Hammersmith weekly class

April

Wed 1 April – Monthly Mid-Week Freestyle – Twickenham – first Wednesday of every month

Mon 6 April – Bank Holiday Monday Freestyle – Hammersmith

Wed 8 April – Twickenham weekly class

Mon 13 April – Hammersmith weekly class

Wed 15 April – Twickenham weekly class

Sat 18 – Sun 19 April – Special Guest Workshop Weekend with Top USA Pro Patty Vo

Mon 20 April – Hammersmith weekly class

Wed 22 April – Twickenham weekly class

Mon 27 April – Hammersmith weekly class

Wed 29 April – Twickenham weekly class

May

Mon 4 May – Bank Holiday Monday Freestyle – Hammersmith

Wed 6 May – Monthly Mid-Week Freestyle – Twickenham – first Wednesday of every month

Mon 11 May – Hammersmith weekly class

Wed 13 May – Twickenham weekly class

Mon 18 May – Hammersmith weekly class

Wed 20 May – Twickenham weekly class

Sat 23 – Sun 24 May – Special Guest Workshop Weekend with Top French Pros Maxime Zzaoui & Virginie Massart

Mon 25 May – Bank Holiday Monday Freestyle – Hammersmith

Wed 27 May – Twickenham weekly class

June

Mon 1 June – Hammersmith weekly class

Wed 3 June – Monthly Mid-Week Freestyle – Twickenham – first Wednesday of every month

Mon 8 June – Hammersmith weekly class

Wed 10 June – Twickenham weekly class

Mon 15 June – Hammersmith weekly class

Wed 17 June – Twickenham weekly class

Sat 20 June – ICE Freestyle – West Drayton

Sun 21 June – Monthly Workshop & Tea Dance – West Drayton for this month only!

Mon 22 June – Hammersmith weekly class

Wed 24 June – Twickenham weekly class

Mon 29 June – Hammersmith weekly class

Share on...Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+