WCSUK Key Dates: January – June 2018

January

Sun 7 January – Monthly Workshop & Tea Dance – Exeter

Wed 10 January – Monthly Midweek Freestyle – Twickenham – first Wednesday of every month (except in January)

Wed 17 January – Twickenham weekly class – First Wednesday Class of 2018!

Sat 20 – Sun 21 January – Special Guest Workshop Weekend with Top European Pros Olivier Massart & Henriette Koefoed

Wed 24 January – Twickenham weekly class

Wed 31 January – Twickenham weekly class

February

Sun 4 February – Monthly Workshop & Tea Dance – Exeter

Wed 7 February – Monthly Midweek Freestyle – Twickenham – first Wednesday of every month

Wed 14 February – Twickenham weekly class

Wed 21 February – Twickenham weekly class

Sat 24 February – ICE Freestyle – Windsor (no workshop for this month only)

Wed 28 February – Twickenham weekly class

March

Sun 4 March – Monthly Workshop & Tea Dance – Exeter

Wed 7 March – Monthly Midweek Freestyle – Twickenham – first Wednesday of every month

Wed 14 March – Twickenham weekly class

Wed 21 March – Twickenham weekly class

Sat 24 March – ICE Freestyle – West Drayton

Sun 25 March – Monthly Workshop & Tea Dance – Windsor

Wed 28 March – Twickenham weekly class

April

Sun 1 April – Monthly Workshop & Tea Dance – Exeter

Mon 2 April – Easter Bank Holiday Monday Freestyle – Twickenham

Wed 4 April – Monthly Midweek Freestyle – Twickenham – first Wednesday of every month

Wed 11 April – Twickenham weekly class

Wed 18 April – Twickenham weekly class

Wed 25 April – Twickenham weekly class

Sat 28 April – ICE Freestyle – West Drayton

Sun 29 April – Monthly Workshop & Tea Dance – Windsor

May

Wed 2 May – Monthly Midweek Freestyle – Twickenham – first Wednesday of every month

Sun 6 May – Monthly Workshop & Tea Dance – Exeter

Mon 7 May – Bank Holiday Monday Freestyle – Twickenham

Wed 9 May – Twickenham weekly class

Wed 16 May – Twickenham weekly class

Wed 23 May – Twickenham weekly class

Sat 26 – Sun 27 January – Special Guest Workshop Weekend with Top International Pros Maxime & Torri Zzaoui

Mon 28 May – Bank Holiday Monday Freestyle – Twickenham

Wed 30 May – Twickenham weekly class

June

Wed 6 June – Monthly Midweek Freestyle – Twickenham – first Wednesday of every month

Wed 13 June – Twickenham weekly class

Sun 17 June – Monthly Workshop & Tea Dance – Exeter

Wed 20 June – Twickenham weekly class

Sat 23 June – ICE Freestyle – West Drayton

Sun 24 June – Monthly Workshop & Tea Dance – Windsor

Wed 27 June – Twickenham weekly class

Share on...Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+