WCSUK Key Dates: July – December 2017

July

Sun 2 July – Monthly Workshop & Tea Dance – Exeter

On Hiatus! Mon 3 July – Hammersmith weekly class

Wed 5 July – Monthly Midweek Freestyle – Twickenham – first Wednesday of every month

On Hiatus! Mon 10 July – Hammersmith weekly class

Wed 12 July – Twickenham weekly class

On Hiatus! Mon 17 July – Hammersmith weekly class

Wed 19 July – Twickenham weekly class

Sat 22 July – ICE Freestyle – West Drayton

Sun 23 July – Monthly Workshop & Tea Dance – Windsor

On Hiatus! Mon 24 July – Hammersmith weekly class

Wed 26 July – Twickenham weekly class

On Hiatus! Mon 31 July – Hammersmith weekly class

August

Wed 2 August – Monthly Midweek Freestyle – Twickenham – first Wednesday of every month

Sun 6 August – Monthly Workshop & Tea Dance – Exeter

On Hiatus! Mon 7 August – Hammersmith weekly class

Wed 9 August – Twickenham weekly class

On Hiatus! Mon 14 August – Hammersmith weekly class

Wed 16 August – Twickenham weekly class

Sat 19 August – WCSUK 12th Year Anniversary Party – Windsor

On Hiatus! Mon 21 August – Hammersmith weekly class

Wed 23 August – Twickenham weekly class

Mon 28 August – Bank Holiday Monday Freestyle – Twickenham

Wed 30 August – Twickenham weekly class

September

Sat 2 September – London WCS Flashmob

Sun 3 September – Exeter WCS Flashmob

On Hiatus! Mon 4 September – Hammersmith weekly class

Wed 6 September – Monthly Midweek Freestyle – Twickenham – first Wednesday of every month

On Hiatus! Mon 11 September – Hammersmith weekly class

Wed 13 September – Twickenham weekly class

On Hiatus! Mon 18 September – Hammersmith weekly class

Wed 20 September – Twickenham weekly class

Sat 23 September – ICE Freestyle – West Drayton

Sun 24 September – Monthly Workshop & Tea Dance – Windsor

On Hiatus! Mon 25 September – Hammersmith weekly class

Wed 27 September – Twickenham weekly class

October

On Hiatus! Mon 2 October – Hammersmith weekly class

Wed 4 October – Monthly Midweek Freestyle – Twickenham – first Wednesday of every month

Sun 8 October – Monthly Workshop & Tea Dance – Exeter

On Hiatus! Mon 9 October – Hammersmith weekly class

Wed 11 October – Twickenham weekly class

On Hiatus! Mon 16 October – Hammersmith weekly class

Wed 18 October – Twickenham weekly class

On Hiatus! Mon 23 October – Hammersmith weekly class

Wed 25 October – Twickenham weekly class

Sat 28 October – ICE Freestyle – Windsor

Sun 29 October – Monthly Workshop & Tea Dance – Windsor

On Hiatus! Mon 30 October – Hammersmith weekly class

November

Wed 1 November – Monthly Midweek Freestyle – Twickenham – first Wednesday of every month

On Hiatus! Mon 6 November – Hammersmith weekly class

Wed 8 November – Twickenham weekly class

Sun 12 November – Monthly Workshop & Tea Dance – Exeter

On Hiatus! Mon 13 November – Hammersmith weekly class

Wed 15 November – Twickenham weekly class

Thurs 16 – Mon 20 November – 7th Edition London SwingVitational©

On Hiatus! Mon 20 November – Hammersmith weekly class

Wed 22 November – Twickenham weekly class

On Hiatus! Mon 27 November – Hammersmith weekly class

Wed 29 November – Twickenham weekly class

December

Sun 3 December – Monthly Workshop & Tea Dance – Exeter

On Hiatus! Mon 4 December – Hammersmith weekly class

Wed 6 December – Monthly Midweek Freestyle – Twickenham – first Wednesday of every month

Sat 9 December – WCSUK Annual Christmas Party – Windsor

Sun 10 December – Monthly Workshop & Tea Dance – Windsor

On Hiatus! Mon 11 December – Hammersmith weekly class – Last Monday Class of 2017!

Wed 13 December – Twickenham weekly class – Last Wednesday Class of 2017!

Share on...Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+