WCSUK Key Dates: July – December 2020

July

Wed 1 July – Monthly Midweek Freestyle – Twickenham – First Wednesday of Every Month

Sun 5 July – Monthly Workshop & Tea Dance – Exeter

Mon 6 July – Farnham weekly class

Wed 8 July – Twickenham weekly class

Mon 13 July – Farnham weekly class

Wed 15 July – Twickenham weekly class

Sat 18 July – ICE Freestyle – West Drayton

Sun 19 July – Monthly Workshop & Tea Dance – Windsor

Mon 20 July – Farnham weekly class

Wed 22 July – Twickenham weekly class

Mon 27 July – Farnham weekly class

Wed 29 July – Twickenham weekly class

August

Mon 3 August – Farnham weekly class

Wed 5 August – Monthly Midweek Freestyle – Twickenham – First Wednesday of Every Month

Sun 9 August – Monthly Workshop & Tea Dance – Exeter

Mon 10 August – Farnham weekly class

Wed 12 August – Twickenham weekly class

Mon 17 August – Farnham weekly class

Wed 19 August – Twickenham weekly class

Sun 23 August – WCSUK 15th Year Anniversary Party – Windsor

Mon 24 August – Farnham weekly class

Wed 26 August – Twickenham weekly class

Mon 31 August – Bank Holiday Monday Freestyle – Twickenham

September

Wed 2 September – Monthly Midweek Freestyle – Twickenham – First Wednesday of Every Month

Sat 5 September – London WCS Flashmob Rally

Sun 6 September – Exeter WCS Flashmob Rally

Mon 7 September – Farnham weekly class

Wed 9 September – Twickenham weekly class

Mon 14 September – Farnham weekly class

Wed 16 September – Twickenham weekly class

Sat 19 September – ICE Freestyle – West Drayton

Sun 20 September – Monthly Workshop & Tea Dance – Windsor

Mon 21 September – Farnham weekly class

Wed 23 September – Twickenham weekly class

Mon 28 September – Farnham weekly class

Wed 30 September – Twickenham weekly class

October

Sun 4 October – Monthly Workshop & Tea Dance – Exeter

Mon 5 October – Farnham weekly class

Wed 7 October – Monthly Midweek Freestyle – Twickenham – first Wednesday of every month

Mon 12 October – Farnham weekly class

Wed 14 October – Twickenham weekly class

Mon 19 October – Farnham weekly class

Wed 21 October – Twickenham weekly class

Sat 24 October – ICE Freestyle – West Drayton

Sun 25 October – Monthly Workshop & Tea Dance – Windsor

Mon 26 October – Farnham weekly class

Wed 28 October – Twickenham weekly class

November

Sun 1 November – Monthly Workshop & Tea Dance – Exeter

Mon 2 November – Farnham weekly class

Wed 4 November – Monthly Midweek Freestyle – Twickenham – First Wednesday of Every Month

Mon 9 November – Farnham weekly class

Wed 11 November – Twickenham weekly class

Thurs 12 – Mon 16 November – 10th Edition London SwingVitational©

Closed For One Week Only! Mon 16 November – Farnham weekly class

Wed 18 November – Twickenham weekly class

Mon 23 November – Farnham weekly class

Wed 25 November – Twickenham weekly class

Mon 30 November – Farnham weekly class

December

Wed 2 December – Monthly Midweek Freestyle – Twickenham – First Wednesday of Every Month

Sun 6 December – Monthly Workshop & Tea Dance – Exeter

Mon 7 December – Farnham weekly class

Wed 9 December – Twickenham weekly class

Sat 12 December – WCSUK Annual Christmas Party – Windsor

Sun 13 December – Monthly Workshop & Tea Dance – Windsor

Mon 14 December – Farnham weekly class – Last Monday Class of 2020!

Wed 16 December – Twickenham weekly class – Last Wednesday Class of 2020!

Share on...Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+